different types of environmental pollution are affect human beings what are the causes and solutions

Since time immemorial, environmental pollution has become a topic of much controversy and had negative impacts on human beings. From my perspective, I whole-heartedly think that there exists numerous causes as well as solutions to this highly debated issue.

First and foremost, there exists a boom of causes related to the given topic. To start with, it is undeniable that people’s awareness about environmental pollution is not broaden enough. Nowadays, children are not educated enough about protecting environment, such as reducing, reusing or recycling. Secondly, one of the main reasons of the occur of environmental pollution is the unstoppable rise of human beings’ population. The world’s population is getting higher and higher over the years, which makes the demands for food, clothing, accessories and appliances become higher. Therefore, it will affect the world’s environment, which at the same time has tremendous negative impacts on people.

Distressing as the problems is, some significant solutions are given to reduce the issue. To start with, it is essential for human beings to raise their awareness about environment pollution. People should be educated about the reasons, effects of different types of environmental pollution as well as how to prevent pollution from raising from a young age. Second but not less importantly, the governments of each area should take the issue more seriously. They should have laws against environmental pollution as well as strictly punish citizens who go against the laws.

To sum the above discussion up, although environmental pollution is still a controversial issue and affecting an increasing number of people, it is possible to reduce the problem as long as human beings pay more attention on the issue.