Digital communication technology, such as email, instant messaging and social media has improved communication and connections between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays advance communication technology has a vital impact in everyday lives. By means of accessible connection to other people and provide information, i strongly believe that it really helps a lot.

Owing to the rampant improvement of Digital communication, one clear example is an email, one evident benefit is sending and receiving important messages anywhere and anytime, aside from this it has allotted storage for personalise files and pictures. Thru exchanging messages good relation to others builds up.

On the other hand, almost half of the world’s population using social media by the help of latest innovation, mostly people are having their own accounts. Through this various application, long-time friends and relatives reconnected and people who are not able to see personally. You can also post variety of photos, videos and memorable event happening in your life. Additionally, it’s a one way to acquainted set of friends. Furthermore, everyone can play interactive and educational games downloaded in the site. Moreover, people become aware to the latest news and information happening in the environment.

However, there’s a drawback in excessive exposure to social media, Obviously, most people spending more time in their mobile than studying and personal relationship to the world. personal communication are lacking within the family. Because of the public exposure, personal life becomes affected.

In conclusion, due to high technology in communication, people became attached to social media and other sites that people can be reconnected with friends and family. Everybody should be intelligent and vigilant in the limitation when browsing and posting in social media.