More and more people are relying on the private car at their major meant of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Most people are using private vehicles as a major mode of transportation. I believe because of this situation it can cause traffic congestion and affect the health of the people. I think the possible solution of this is to limit selling cars and road widening.

By using owned cars when they are going to work or anywhere else, one evident benefit to people, it provides comfort and safety. By this, car companies selling cars thinking business strategies that can attract the client, such as giving low offer and installment basis of payment that client can afford to purchase it. Firstly, as a result of rising private vehicle specifically in the main road, it cause build up traffic congestion and slow moving vehicle, therefore, people will be the one to suffer by staying longer time inside the car instead of spending their time in a productive way. Secondly, another effect of over-reliance in riding an owned car, people get to use them even going to nearby places, instead of walking or using bicycle. Doing simple exercise is essential to people’s health.

Larger volume of private cars in the main road is alarming, in my view, the feasible way to limit or stop this rising cars is the government should control the car companies by selling cheaper cars by using their promotion, implementing the policy if they don't have a parking they are not qualified to buy it. Another beneficial solution is to build or road widening to reduce congestion.

In conclusion, using private car has good benefits for the driver or owner. Traffic jam and health will be the major problem, by limiting of selling cars and road widening can help to lessen it.