Directors are managers of organisations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's stiff competition experienced persons get lucratic jobs, due to this most of large organizations and companies are managed by old people but some people think that youngsters can manage business in a more effective way. According to me both young and old people contribute equally in managing business.

On the one hand, for ample of reasons, in majority of companies board of directors are of old age. Firstly, old people are experienced as they work since long time therefore, they learn from their earlier mistakes and can plan in a better way. Moreover, every profession demands experience as experts control business in more efficient way as well as there are less chances of losses to business. Secondly, patience is other quality which posses by old ones as they do not loose confident when business face losses. To elaborate it, they have better decision making skills and compete with other companies by taking decisions timely. Finally, analysing threats and opportunities for success and reputation of business. Older people can predict the consequences as there would be profits and losses to business so they adopt viable product idea. For an instance, in most of nations old people direct the political system because of their experience.

On the other hand, young people should be allowed to manage large companies. First of all, in today's fast paced world only those firms can survive which face competition and adjust themselves as per circumstances. Thus, for competing companies adopt innovations for earning huge profits so young people are more creative and innovative and always think about bringing new methods for making world a better to live. Besides this, to face challenges young ones apply new tricks and secrets such as innovative product idea for bringing in market which not only provide services to customers but also make nation economically rich. Additionally, young people have more grasping power and they are physically and mentally strong than old ones. Therefore, they should be selected as a directors and managers to lead the company.

To conclude, although old people manage business in a better way because of their experience yet I believe that young people can bring more profits by implementing innovative ideas in business.