In some cities government have few controls on deigns of houses and office. Owners should have freedom to choose designs. Do its advantages outweigh disadvantages .

It is a fact that in some urban areas few

controls are imposed on the choice of constructing residential buildings, office designs. Owners have freedom to choose styles of their homes and other buildings. According to my perception it has both benefits and drawbacks.

On the one hand, this phenomenon has many benefits. Firstly, now a days people want different and eyecatching designs of designs of their houses and offices therefore ,they build houses with latest designs and materials. To elaborate it, people use designing windows, doors, curtains etcetera to meet their dreams. Secondly, different buildings lead to variety in the country and make it worth seeing for outsiders as if everyone has unique design idea of construing home or office then it would add to the beauty of the country. Moreover, magnificent and sky scrapper buildings also indicate progress of the nation .finally, people know their own needs and requirements so they should have freedom to choose design of houses as well as they can conatruct homes as per their budget.

On the other hand, despite the benefits there are many drawbacks of this trend. First of all, in some metropolitan areas higher authorities control the designs of houses and offices by taking into account not only safely but also convenience of people which brings prosperity in the nation. Besides this, in order to make a county strong there should be more and more public facilities such as roads, bands, parks etcetera. Additionally, allowing people to choose house designs would neither safe nor convenient as people may use poor material for buildings. However, government focus on safely by constructing houses with strong materials. To exemplify,in some nations natural disasters like earthquakes and tsunami are frequent therefore, buildings should be construct in such a way that they can not cause damage to life on the earth.

To conclude, although allowing people to construct buildings as per their choice have some merits yet it has many demerits as mentioned before.