Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of opinion that is unfair. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the number of companies, organizations founded is as much as mushroom after rain. Though each particular entity has its own criteria for recruiting personnel, the similitude is once you reach a higher position, it follows upsurge in salary. Some people advocate their support while others hold different notion.

To start with, it stands to reason that the more you contributr to organization's development, the more your income become. Directors hold important role as they are the people who have to regulate, analyse and put forward future strategy for the company. These are avalanche of work. If employees clamour to work hard then they should give a second thought on how consiencious the managers work to bring them those assignments. Furthermore, executives hold more responsibility than their subordinate when it comes to legislation. I can cite a small coffe shop to vindicate my points. Managers will need to deal with hiring estates, facility, working with local authorities for legal permissions.... While the mission can constitute errand compared to those.

On the other hands, skeptics have their sounding reasons against disparing money unequally. They claim their tasks to be more time-consuming and labour-intensed. Not to mention, they occasionally have to work night shift, which somehow has a negative impact on their personal life. Therefore, it is essential to pay equally to compensate their blood, sweet and tears.

From my own perspective, giving directors higher salaries is of necessary need given that high salary tantamounting to triumph in workplace. Also, creating hierachy of salariea put forth employees to strive more, contribute more and climb more rungs on the ladder to success.

In conclusion, I think we should still sustain recent systems that give more money to executives.