Discrimination against old workers be made illegal or not? give you opinion?

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about "Discrimination against old workers be made illegal or not". While it is possible claim that, talented persons can acheive anything but it'll not depend on the age and the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain in my point of view how discrimination should me be done by analysing both sides of the essay.

There are several reasons why discrimination againt old employees should be illegal. One of them is, though old employees are having talent and logical thinking on given tasks, company can't terminate them because of their age. It should also be taken into consideration that older worker are having much experience and can solve the tasks in different manners.

The people who argue for discrimination against old workers be made illegal because they have to give chance for a new young emoployee. Firstly, it is claimed that a person who has talent can solve problems but it is not depended on age and may be young employees can come up with new idea and good analysing skills but company can't trust anyone without experience.

In my point of view, older workers who can't work properly due to eye sight or health issues company can discriminate them according to their policy but company should appoint old employees to a particular team of new employees and they may guide new workers so that the outcome will be profitable to the compay a well as employees.

To conclude, discrimination against old workers should be made illegal.