punishment is a key way to control and reducing the various crimes. Capital punishment is valid for brutal crime which committed by criminal. However, capital punishment is not right punishment because no one having a power to take anyone's life. So, in this essay will discuss valid and invalid reasons of capital punishment.

Capital punishment is one type of punishment, where government or police officer are taking life of the culprit. Capital punishment is valid for those who are involved in war crime, rape and because of this punishment people are feelings safe. For an example, In year 2012, one criminal was doing murder of twenty people in a train and Indian government gave capital punishment to criminal. Moreover, this punishment creating fear inside the offenders and they are not committing crimes. This punishment is helpful for maintaining peace in the world.

On the other hand, capital punishment is not beneficial and invalid punishment. Sometimes, without any proof government gives punishment to innocent people who are not doing any type of crime. Nowadays, dynamics of society is completely differ than yesteryear. Government should give a second chance to criminal to prove them. Manytimes, it also affected adversely on teenager mind. Moreover, no one having a permission to kill people. Law of capital punishment was from the last few years but level of crime was not reducing. So, government should make new laws and regulations instead of capital punishment for reducing brutal crime. Government should educate and literate to every person to controlling crime. In modern era, so many countries are against capital punishment.

In conclusion, I am against to capital punishment and I think, it is not valid punishment. Today no one having a fear of capital punishment. So, government should making some different strategies to reducing crime.