Every town has own culture and it known by the diffEvery town has own culture and it known by the different languages. However, today some languages are goes out. Many groups of thinker think that, small range of languages are made life easier. I partly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss both the views.

There are various reasons behind to vanishing several languages. Firstly, people are migrate different places of world from own culture because of several issues and for that it necessary for them to learn languages of these cultures. Moreover, one global language is easier to grow and built up a relationship with different region and their people and also easier to transfer knowledge with other people. Sometimes, people are taking long time for learning different languages and then they are not able to built up their business in other place which is far from their homes. For an example, In last few years, one small town people ware migrate to other city because of children higher studies. So,they are starting to learn languages of this city. Because of that some group of people think that, there are only few global languages are made easier their life.

However, sometimes vanishing language is effecting a culture. Every region has a own culture and other countries people are attracting and coming to show that culture. Sometimes, vanishing languages are effecting tourist economy. Many times different languages shows an uniqueness of the region and their people technic are not go outside.

To conclusion, I believe that different languages are important with one global languages. Because of that different place people are easily understand people and easily built up their relationship.erent languages. However, today some languages are goes out. Many groups of thinker think that, small range of languages are made life easier. I partly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss both the views.

To conclusion, I believe that different languages are important with one global languages. Because of that different place people are easily understand people and easily built up their relationship.