Homework is beneficial for students because they are learning different unique things very quickly. I believe that, sometimes school are giving too much burden on student in form of homework. So, In children homework helped by their children . However, children should do their homework without any help also be good. This essay will discuss both the views.

Without any doubt, homework is a traditional method and one of the academic requirement. Nowadays, students are not having a time some extra and special activities such as sports because of burden of a homework and because of this reason, parents are helping their children in doing homework. Moreover, parent are gaining a knowledge about what their children study in the school. Furthermore, parents should know about their children weaknesses and strength because sometimes students are not able to find out their ability. So, doing a homework with child is one of a key to figure out their ability. Sometimes, child are also felt that, someone is around them and parents are much caring about them.

However, it is very important for children to do their homework freely without any types of help. Manytimes, not only school also parents are giving so much burden for doing homework and they are not able to show to creativity. Children need to some refreshment activity such as playing games which make their mind creative. So, after that activities they are done homework quickly as well as with more attention. Furthermore, child need an enjoyment with homework without any pressure.

In conclusion, I believe that, parents are helping their children where they are lacking and should allow to do their homework freely without any load on mind.