Nowadays, increasing population is serious problem of all over the world. With a sheer volume of the world population, production of consumers goods are rising. Moreover, Industrialization is also rising because of more demand of consumer goods. However, It is damage the natural environment. This essay will deal both cause and solution of this problem.

Todays era, commercialization, industialization and globalization are rising because of the dense population.They are starting to cut trees and plants for built up industries. Factories and industries are starting to release gas which increase a air pollution. Moreover, They emit chemical wastage to water. Also, the increasing demand of consumers products because of human spoil the natural environment. Nowadays, people are using plastic bags which is harmful for natural environment. Sometimes, luxurious products like car, air conditioners are also the increasing air pollution and resulting a temprature is also rising. Human activities are also damaging natural resources.

However, There are some solutions of this problem. Firstly, people should starting to reduce a use of unnecessary thing. Government start to restrict on increasing number of industries and should control air pollution and water pollution by taking panalty from industries. Human should started to use of alternative energy like solar energy. Industries should started to use eco-friendly product for packaging instead of plastic. Human should also started to use re-cycle products.

In conclusion, I think that both government and human are started to take steps to save natural environment. Natural things are gift which given by a god. Human are started to reduce use of unnecessary things and resulting industrialization also decrease and it help to save natural environment.