Children are sensible and flexible, in terms of obeying the commands from elders. Many people have an opinion that guardian should use these characteristics and involve them in basic household activities which learn them few important lessons of life. I personally agree with this argument and present my views in the following paragraph.

First of all, children can learn important habits by helping the parents in household duties. They can learn principle of time management, the importance of the task and stress management. For example, rearrange the bedroom after wakeup every morning helps them to understand discipline and manners. These kinds of tasks bring many positive changes in their life which can be proven as a game changer in their professional career. lastly, they will learn the habit of helping the others in society and friend circle.

Additionally, After all, Knowledge is power. The student can gain some valuable knowledge by helping in the regular home activities. That knowledge may be used to control real-life circumstances which are not covered by any books or school. For Instant, students who are doing task of purchasing basic items for the home can learn the nitty-gritty of the shopping and know how to spend money wisely. Moreover, if they will have vast knowledge than they will become fearless and do not seek any help from others in the forthcoming future.

In conclusion, As household works bring lots of positive changes in terms of habit and knowledge, It is totally worth to throw them in household work after a certain age.