Do you agree or disagree living with animals, such as owing a pet, cat or bird, is good for people? Use personal examples to illustrate your response.

Human beings have shared the world with animals since the down of time. Throughout history, animals have provided humanity not only with sustenance and work, but also with companionship. It is agreed that living with animals is very beneficial for people. This argument will be proven by looking at how sharing a home with animals can both encourage feeling of empathy and teach responsibility.

For one, common dwelling with animal and human can help people understand the feeling and needs of others. For instance, when I was a child, I was requiring our families two dogs. Caring these two dogs demanded I to be conscious of their needs, and it improved feelings of empathy. As this show, living with animals has a positive effect on people. In addition to this, people who share their home with animals are thought how to be responsible. Returning to prior example from my youth as a young boy, I had to follow an accurate schedule to ensure or taken outside a few times a day. This daily routine responsibility for other things living had a very strong impact on my sense of duty. It is obvious from this that owing a pet in home has a great benefit to people.

Following this looking at how living with animals increases a sense of empathy and responsibility. It has been proven that sharing home with on other living things have a lot of advantage and disadvantages. Thus, owing pets at home highly recommended.