Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Human pursue some roles to find happiness since the down of time. Throughout history , that is controversial issue that what is really happiness. It is agreed that each person enthusiasm are different and every one factors for happiness are not identical with each others.

This argument will be proven by looking how it is difficult to describe who is happy in own life because some people believe that happiness is having lovely relationship, other think having wealth or having some other materials and etc.

In addition to this , it is obvious that some factors such as good health , living in a peaceful environment result to happiness too. But this does not mean that people without these condition cannot be happy.

Finally, it has been proven that having clear perspective to life is very essential to feel happy and also changing our glass to life can pave the way of living. While happiness is having good family, good health, having lovely relationship and help or make happy others and what is not having problem in work ,in marriage and not annoyed others.

In conclusion, it is obvious from this that defining happiness is very difficult because it is just a word. Happiness is having satisfaction feeling in life and these are just partial factors of happiness.