Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, education stood out of all priorities for people. However, leisure activities are very lucrative to children not only physically but also mentally. Throughout history, it is obvious from this that parents try to guaranties their children’s future. This argument will be proven by looking at how children’s leisure activities have sparked a heated debate. It is agreed that both parents and schools can do a lot to remedy this situation.

For one, it has been proven that, schools also should include regular exercise in student’s table times, with activities such as football competition. For instance, when I was in high school, before final exams, school manager executed football matches between classes. An instance illustrating this in action makes an excitement and enjoyable feelings among students. Besides educational subject that is a beneficial activity to improve student’s sense of leadership, responsibilities and experience of new things.

In addition to this, having healthy body cause to students concentrated well on their studies. An important point is that the student's practical knowledge will be increased with some extra-curricular activities. As an example, many famous scientists like Einstein were always engaged with extra activities rather than studding. As this show, students need to entertainment curriculum as much as studding.

In conclusion, clearly if children work hard at school and home, they will increase their opportunities for going higher education and getting a good job, but some people, including me believe that we should not mix studding with leisure activities.