Doctors recommend that older people should get exercise, However, many older people do not take enough execrcise, what could be the reason for those? What can be done to encourage them to take exercise.

At the present, many new diseases are come through differently and it also more affected older people because their immune power is a week, on that basis they should do exercise and other family members are uphold them.

Why they are not doing the exercise in daily cause older person is scared of the two things. First is the physical strength they think like we can not do thise types of activities so at that time relatives and friends must stimulate them to do light exercise. Second, the problem is an old person who has some illness like joint pain, B.p, asthma and other someone. But at the same time, other society members helped them and give information about them to do yoga and walking activities, in that case, they feel reasonable and also keep continue.

On the other hand, the government also take some step to stimulate the old community to do some advisement on social media and also make some video on how to do light activities at home and realised on the television so that directly help them. And also provide them with some product to support them so they don't need others.

In conclusion, older people should take it seriously it directly succour their body. But one thing which must be taken care of by the family members they do only that exercise which can be suggested by the doctor. Not did unnecessarily activities directly affects their health.