Doctors these days are saying people are not getting enough physical exercise. What do you think are the problem of this trend? What can be done to solve this problem?

Health is among the principle importance of human life and pupils are not able to do physical exercise regularly. Firstly this essay will suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is increase obesity and then submit following healthy routine is the most viable solutions to this problem.

The foremost problem caused by not allowing sufficient time to do exercise might increase the fat level in their body. Human being nowadays consumed quite enough amount of calories from their food and energy drink and do not allocate time for exercise like doing yoga, visiting gym and walking during the morning or evening period because of their busy schedule. As a consequent of that, they are suffering from multiple disease and visiting hospital quite regularly for their regular health checkup. For example, The Himalayan Times recently reported that top level employee in the private sectors visit hospital at least twice a month for their physical checkup in comparison to other employee.

A possible solution to this problem would be to follow proper health plan. Health routine such as consume proper and healthy diet, follow regular exercise, timely visiting hospital for necessary health advisory from doctors could be done consciously, thereby stopping the unhealthy fattish level from their body. As a result of that, they would have a healthy life and can spend their family saving for healthy family functioning. For instance, this is most evident in my country that, educated family in urban area seriously do the necessary exercise and receive health advisory from their family doctors time manner.

In conclusion following regular exercise is the only a gateway to have healthy life, people who could not follow the healthy plan would be affected by various illness and spent their family money only in hospital. However more and more people in future practice strict health routine in regards to make their family more happy and healthy.