Does the certain type of music effect's young learning agree or disagree?

In the recent scenario,music is present in a variety of social and educational activities. Although, it is benefited minors in plethora of way but some people are anxious about it's adverse effect. According to my prospective, I deem that music can effect's young learning skills and i agree with the statement.

Highlighting its advantages, the primary one which is worth mentioning is that remember things are improved by musical ability, and it makes sense that learning music can help with learning math because music has many Mathematical applications, and can make a math lesson a real life need, instead of useless information. Above all this, one more factor which adds in to it's popularity among today's generation, due to lots of burden and busiest schedule of study student's are involving into health diseases for instance, Depression, stress, health issue, not proper growth so i reckon that with the help of music pupils can feel relax and more energetic.

Another conducive idea's striking in my mind is that there are ample of musical activities are performing in schools and collages for example, instrumental activities just like guitar, piano and so on. If individual have a dream to become a famous director of music or famous artist then these may help them to fulfill their dreams. Apart from this, another pros of music is that student can learn about different languages because various songs are sang by famous artist from different corner of the world.

summarize the whole content, I reiterate my opinion that music present very crucial role in every student even though in every people life.