Some organizations integrate employees in decision making process of their goods and services. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this

In recent scenario, people's are so intelligent in their field and they always focus on their work. Some people reckon that some organizations integrate employees in decision making process of their good services. There are ample of pros and cons of this and i would life to discuss in following paragraph.

Highlighting it's advantages, the primary one which is worth mentioning that if employees take part into making decision in particular field then work may complete with less burden or stress. Above all this, one more advantage which add to popularity of company that is due to employees always are the backbone of every company because all the work done trough them.

Shifting towards it's darker aspects, it can no be denied that, some time employees can damage the popularity of company by their decision and it can turn into wrong way and due to this company can lost their name or fame for example, if there is any problem with the owner of the company then employees may always damage the name of the company.

Summarizing the whole content i reiterate my opinion that though it carry advantages but it has also various disadvantages so as result we should always aware from the good and bad employees.