As populations around the world grow older, the cost of healthcare for the elderly is rising. Governments are increasingly finding it difficult to bear the cost of healthcare of these increasing numbers. Even their families are not able to take good care of their elderly relatives.

What is your opinion and what are your suggestions to tackle the problem?

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

In today era population rate is surging and health status of elderly individuals are almost deteriorating. This thing create problem in managing the cost of health for elder people for government because their family are not able to take care of them. I completly agree with statement and going to explain my view in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, I admit that health become major issue in present time even local bodies take lots of afforts to preserve health at optimum level and for example government provide every medicine to elder free of cost. The family of elderly are even not able to spend money for their treatment. Additionally, there is need to regulate the population growth so that this problem can not be faced in future because large families are felling it difficult to give high cost treatment to their elder one.

Further reinforcing my views, I want to say that there is need to provide awareness to new generation so that can not face with this situation in coming years because providing highly costly medicines and treatment is not esay and affordable for every one for example radiotheray, chemotherapy for cancer is not cheap treatment. Lastly, people can also maintain their health status by adopting healthy lifestyle so that risk of major health problems can be declined.