Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

The number of young people who are dropping out from school is increasing gradually. They take part in society without being educated and that lead to the percentage of jobless people and society's vices go up by the time. Sometimes people skip the education to support their family or other radical reasons, they earn some certain experiences and achievements. However, that just a small number and uneducated people who are unemployed or homeless effect our society badly. From my point of view, this situation need to be improved by both government and citizens.

Firstly, the most common reason for this matter is family cannot provide their children to school due to the struggle in economy. This is very common reason in poor country and developing country. According to the research, 30% of Vietnamese people are not going to study after they have completed the compulsory education because of financial problems. The authority need to improve people who have their offspring in school-age income by create more jobs and elevate their skill in order to provide the opportunity being educated of their kids. Beside, school should have some priority or free school-fee and allowance for these student to help them achieve enough ability and knowledge to enter society.

Secondly, school program should be more adaptive to the world development and easier to handle to retain the youth. For instance, voluntary activities and extra curriculums like sport and foreign languages are added in study program to help student relax after studying specialized subjects and increase their knowledge about society. Moreover, some school have applied liberal education which help student enhance their strong perspective to achieve some seriously expertise in their field.

Last but not least, facility should develop in remoted area and more type of program need to create to help these people. Some people in faraway area do not have condition to go to school. Online course, for example, is one matter that help student in remoted rage have convenience to study.

In conclusion, education is the most important ingredient to help people manage their dream. School authority should encourage people to study therefore making the high quality worker will develop nation and their own live. Without having educated, more unemployed, homeless people and society's vices will be affect our world.