Education is very important. How can children who are disinterested in study be motivated ?

The dynamics of education have been changing rampantly over the years. Education plays a pivotal role in an individual life. However, there are some children who are disinterested in study and numerous ways could be applied to motivate them and same has been discussed in the following paragraphs

To begin with, education is a term which more easily understand than defined. Education is a process of self expression and learning . Learning is living, learning is the modification of behaviour and although some children find it difficult to study and learn things and have minimal interest in studies. Numerous steps could be taken to impart motivation among demotivated students. Firstly, interactive learning , interactive learning plays a crucial role in an individual life.Through interactive learning one can grab thing more rampantly. Fun way of learning change the scenario dramatically. Secondly, teaching about the renowned personalities, their contribution to society and relating their hard work to study

Moving further, positive counselling plays a vital role which assert the betterment in an individual in terms of inner confidence and interest in education and learning. For an illustration, numerous counsel centre are available for helping the children and to enlighten the spark of education

To recapitulate, I will emphasize that education could be fun if he/she counter the inner disinterest and give study an other perspective and henceforth, the problem of neglecting study could be resolved