Education of young people is a highly prioritised in many countries. However educating adults who cannot read and write is even more important and government should spend more money on this.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this epoch, Vital role is played by education between youth in different nations . While it is considered by many masses that educating adults who do not able to write and read anything and government should be spent more money on them. I also opine With the letter notion Because countries are developed with youngones . I will explain these views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, one predominant reason that Why government must be invested on youngers Who cannot educated. To explicate, young ones are backbone of nations, They can shine name of country during their education such as scientist and doctors. Chiefly, if adults Would be taught Then they can do everything. To instance, In 2003 only one lady in all world who belong to India. The moon had been touched by her feet. It did first time for all nations. Education and government are main reason behind it because if educational environment and those materials ( which are helping to her in space ) did not provide to her then she could never make 2003 record in the red book.

It is not only, there is one second reason of agreeness that is the technology is a rising day by day due to it youngers have to learn. To explain, everything is on an internet such as a tickets for visiting to anywhere, conversation with relatives through the compact device and jobs with good salary can be done by computers in the bank. For example, if anyone well now about computers then they have more chance to get highly income jobs. With it economically condition would be strong. In other words, citizens should be educational in all nations.

In conclusion, both paragraphs show that education is most important for people. Because without study they do not have any opportunity for their future due to paragraph explanation