Education for young people is important in many countries. However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our society nowadays, education is becoming more and more crucial in every aspect of human life. Recently, some public debate is that whether government should support finance for illegible population or not? I totally agree with this point of view. Regarding the global industrialization, it is crucial for countries to seek effective employees, enabling to read and write.

Looking the former, the authority is advised to subsidize for people to renovate their ability of reading and writing to boost industry. It is identified that legible workers are disciplined skills for jobs with a simplicity. A training course invariably assembles numerous lessons to covey so each person need to hand down some intricate notes to remember all, being an example for this. Ton conclude, should illegible people still remain steadily, the country will redeem industrial development harshly.

As far as the unemployment is concerned, the rate will accelerate if the number of citizens without capability of reading and writing increases drastically. With regard to the employers, they solely employed legal people because they consider these employees have no restriction to implement their aspiration quickly. An explanation could be that there are various instruction attached to infrastructures without speech. Therefore, staffs must read them to conduct. It is exemplified that the machines in plan usually have some usage information on their surfaces to help workers operate smoothly.

In conclusion, although government have many concerns, they should plan a permanent financial support for illegible population. I would argue that education for youngsters is eclipsed by one for adult who cannot read and write because of the aforementioned reasons.