Education for young people is important in many countris. However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Training for children plays an extremely vital role in many countries. Nevertheless, the others think the authority should invest more money in education in older people who cannot read and write. I utterly concur with this statement. While youth generation is the bright future of their own country, I am strongly convinced that spending a lot of money helps to boost the economy of the nation.

To begin with, it has been widely demonstrated that education for children is of necessity, without exaggeration that they are the future pillars of the country. In reality, it is undoubted that teaching for young people should be prioritized firstly. In addition, the elderly pass on valuable knowledge to them, who can detect a new insight. As a result, youngsters play an extraordinarily crucial role in a lot of countries. A good example of this is Viet Nam, the government invests a great deal of money in building schools, creating the best environment to ameliorate the quality of children’s education.

On the other hand, it is obvious that illiteracy that the authority have to radically cope with owing to its influence in the development of the nation’s economy. In the fact that an empirical study published in a newspaper in Viet Nam and economists said that the development of the nation is directly proportional to average incomes. Hence, illiteracy needs to address as soon as possible, resulting in climbing the career ladder of illiteracy inhabitants. As a consequence, this help to boost the national economy. This can be evidenced by America, being the most wealthy in the world. According to empirical research revealed that all people can read and write.

In conclusion, I completely advocate that idea. Whereas education for young people is of importance because of being the future of the country, illiteracy should spend much money to tackle radically, developing the national economy.