Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries.

Most people like to visit the museum.Nowadays, time most nations prefer to keep the art of their own country.It is considered that in museums every country should put only their own information.However, the leading nations try to explore art and craft from all around the world I largely agree with this statement,my inclination is elaborated further.

To begin with,discussing the first view, this idea will gain economic growth.To explain it, India is known as a different cultural country,it has various languages,art, tradition, and different religious people.If other nations will put these all things in their museums after foreigners will come to India to gain more information about culture,this trend may be can rise our economy.For example,France has a very famous painting of Monalisa,thousands of tourists come to watch it. Hence,this notion can be helpful for the nation's economy.

Secondly,also,it is beneficial for those who want to visit a whole world for art and history but they cannot afford it,regarding their own land's art gallery they can do it.For instance, the Mahatma Gandhi museum has multiple customs arts from all around the world.Moreover, the child is a backbone of the nation, they can grow up with these types of all information by a small picnic of this centre,regarding it pupils can improve their general knowledge.

To sum up,some have an opinion that only a country's history, as well as art,should keep in an art gallery.I believe that all countries should encourage their people to a knowledge of various countries' traditions Otherwise, they will have limited knowledge regarding the world.