Employers should give its staff at least four weeks of holidays a year to make employees do better in their job. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Getting holiday is one of the essential things for our mental health and work efficiency. it is sometimes thought that employers should give workers at least four weeks break a year. Personally, i completely agree with this statement because of all people need motivation and reducing stress level.

To begin with, people always need some motivation resources. Considering that human beings fed up with their works after prolonged work period, employers of companies should give break their staff. In that case, they are able to recharge their battery in vacation, which is enable them in order to travel or be in charge of different exhilarating activities. For example, staff members have a rest in vocation and they determine motivated .

Secondly, nowadays, majority of people burdened with overloaded work issues and it is definitely challenging to juggle with family and work responsibilities. As consequence, they might feel pressure and compensated with vacation reduce stress level of people. Thus, employees work hardly during the year and they become exhausted because of pressure on their shoulders. In terms of taking holiday, they uplift their spirit by entertaining. For instance, attending to relaxed activities such as concerts or travelling renew their brain. According to researchers, however people encounter with difficulties in order to concentrate on work after long term holiday, it increase efficiency of workers.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, in my point of view, bosses should give a holiday, which is a chance their staff in order to take their mind of things and become more enthusiastic for working.