In many countries today, both men and women need work full time. Therefore, some proper think men and women should share household tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that men and women should attended household tasks because both of them work in a full time jobs. Personally, i completely agree with this statement that individuals suffer from lack of time and family members should assist each other especially in this kind of tasks.

First of all, couples should divide household chores equally in the case of working full time. Thus, both of them are burdened with overloaded work issues, that at present, people are obsessed with tones of thing, which is not necessary but inevitable. In that case, males also should participate in household tasks, such as cleaning or cooking, however, it is a rife phenomenon that they are breadwinner of family. For example, men are able to give a hand to women in cooking, considering that they are more fortunate on it.

Secondly, attendance in household tasks is duty of males and females equally. Therefore, amenability should shared in the terms of being a family, taken into account that to juggle with work and family responsibilities at the same time is definitely difficult. Hence, according to psychologists binding force between family members become more stronger comparing other, that they expenditure time together, although men do not tend to participate in this type of activities.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, in my point of view, males should render assistance to females in household issues, because both of them are busy with their carrier what they work full time and have not got enough time for housework.