Nowadays most of people learn academic study in university, but others think we should encourage to learn vocational skills more, do you agree or disagree

In present, majority of individuals make a great effort in order to learn academic knowledge at university, while others believe that to learn vocational skills are more beneficial. Personally, i agree that studying at university possess tones of advantages comparing other ways of studying.

To begin with, some people participate in vocational training courses because of several reasons. First of all, in terms of studying vocational training is enable to students to concentrate on only professional aspects of their possession. Thus, they should not obligatory to learn other subjects, which are not related to their interests. For example, it is definitely necessary for electrician to assemble electric circuit rather than to study philosophy at university. Furthermore, attendance of only vocational training courses avoid waste of time and money. Therefore, students are burdened overloaded university issues and do not focus on their profession lessons completely, while they pay to university tuition fee in a great extent. However, they are able to support their family budgets by taking training courses and create their business at less time.

Secondly, I believe that studying at university give to pupils not only specialized skills but also other skills ,which will be essential for them in their career life. It allows them in order to provide demands of companies. For instance, communication skills assist them in order to get in company with their counterparts.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, in my point of view, students should get advantages of university studying, although training course also would be effective for them.