Some people think that printed books are not necessary in the digital era because writing can be stored electronically. Others think printed books still play an important role. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Although, it is sometime thought that to print the books is not essential, others believe published books possess important role. Personally, in my opinion, e-books should be more preferable comparing digital books.

On the one hand, development of technology is inevitable and it alter human beings' habits considerably. Thus, reading books from electronic devices is more convenient, considering that some books are massive and carrying out these books is unable for people. For example, some books are designed with dense pages and solid cover pages, which make them difficult to carry everywhere. Moreover, saving books electronically reduce paper consuming remarkably, that is enabled to avoid desertification or decrease cutting down trees for this reason. Therefore, undeniable facts illustrate that every year tones of trees cutting in order to utilise making printed books and it leads to vital problems over the world such as global warming.

On the other hand, individuals are over-enthusiastic in order to take advantage of modern developed technology,though they have some negative impacts on human beings. Hence, published books are favorable for majority of people at present because of profound negative effects to human health, such as radiation level or diminishing function of eyes. In that case, they make a great effort in order to get benefit from printed books. Furthermore, while costs of some books are exorbitant, some witness history books should storage in museums in future.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, in my point of view, people should have a tendency to read e-books from electronic devices, because of publishing books leads human beings to forthcoming consequences, such as global warming or some diseases.