some people believe that computers and the internet carry more weight than traditional education in children's study. Some others believe that traditional schooling and teachers are still essential and more effective. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that technology and the internet have more benefits comparing the traditional education system, while other think traditional methods and teachers are still effective and necessary. Personally, in my opinion, however tones of scientist cultivated in traditional education system, teaching by using online resources and technology are more convenience in modern era.

On the one hand, new teaching methods by using information technology leads teachers to teach children more loosily and they are able to give students more detailed information. In that case, children become more enthusiastic for learning. For example, tutors illustrate some kind of videos or photos, which are related to the subject, and it draw attention of children to specific points in lesson. Furthermore, professional training teachers and students are able to take advantage of educational experiences of citizens of other countries. Thus, they get in company with others and reached wide range of information in online resources. For instance, students and tutors are able to find a lot of information about their researching subject on internet.

On the other hand, a myriad of scientists or professionals get benefit of traditional schooling system. First of all, traditional methods are more simple comparing new technological system. Therefore, people posses limited range of information in the case of utilising only some books and people do not confused as a consequence of wrong data on internet. Secondly, while new methods and internet resources are drive children to achieve the best and give extrinsic motivation, strict traditional teachers trigger children to make a great effort in order to being successful and built intrinsic motivation.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, in my point of view, online resources and developed technology posses more profound positive impacts on children's study in technological modern era.