Children's education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some some or all costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages

Nowadays, the cost of education is definitely high and some countries spend a great amount of money in order to pay that price. Personally, in my opinion, there are more positive aspects than negative aspects.

On the one hand, the government pays cost of education instead of citizens and there are myriad of benefits. First of all, education become accessible for children of all pauper families and every members of society are able to receive education. Thus, considering that tuition fee is exorbitant in some countries, destitute families are not able to provide their children with education during upbringing time period, while it is one of the main factors that effected to humans' future career, personality and overview. For example, majority of scant families' children can not get fortunate job prospects as a consequence of lack of education and it is not enable them in order to get promotion in their work place. Another positive aspect is that, in terms of paying tuition fee by government, illiteracy rate of country reduce considerably. Therefore, it become affordable for everyone and taken into account that education is the corner stone of development of country, it leads state to improve economically. For instance, people, who possess particular knowledge, are able to work more professionally.

On the other hand, allocating more money on education by government has some drawbacks. One of the negative factors is that, investing money on education effect to budget of country significantly. Hence, the government can fund more money on other issues such as economy or representing country over the world, however education is also necessary and the states should supply their citizens with free of charge education.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, in my point of view, the situation has tones of advantages for both citizens and government.