In this competitive world, companies are in race to achieve optimum level of gains out of their business and this results in increased expectation from its employees. Many people argue that assigning more leaves to the working force in the job front can lead to be more rewarding in terms of their work efficiency and later prove to be advantageous to the business. I am at accord with this statement and think that success of any employer depends on the good mental and physical health of its employee which finally results in higher productivity from worker's end.

First of all, it is undeniable fact that the key to success in any business is directly related to working efficiency of its employees, which gets greatly impacted in scenario of high job pressure and increased working hours. This badly effects the mental status leading to lack of concentration at work and hence reduced favourable outcomes. Increase in designated holidays gives them a chance to regain their mental strength and hence improves their working capacity to a greater extent. So, a company's growth rate improves significantly with higher employee efficiency.

Secondly, a business can manage its funds intelligently by assigning multi-projects to its workers. As sufficient number of breaks can make employees more productive and active to handle number of projects. Hence company can enhance its profits by employing less number of workers. For instance, with increased efficiency a single employee can overtake work of two people, raising more funds with employer. So, encouraging more working breaks can prove to be a big monetary success for business.

To conclude, a company's growth highly depends on its employees efficiency that can be improved by increasing period of holidays. I strongly believe that by extending the length of holidays can put a positive and progressive impact on company's long term profit and employees overall health.