Its include in parents responsibilities must do physical sports on dailybase the institution or acedmies should not waste

important time of students on gaming a part from their school lesson.i totally disagre with is openion it should be sole

responsibility of parents as well schools to provide better physically exercises or sports which make them active and healthy

sports are not wastage to time these are as neccessary as learning.

beside from other responsibilities of parents its also include in parents responsibility to ensure that their offsprings have regular physically exercise.parents should also spend time in playing games and sports with their children because primery institution of any child is home the thinks you teach them by doing themself they remain intouched with them whole the life.in now a day parents have not enough time to spend with their children and childrens are also like internet gaming which make them depressed and aggressive in behaviour such kind of youngones are more lonely and more antisocial kind of behaviour developed.parents should pay special attention and time like in japan their childrens are most intelligent one in the world but their sucide rate is highest in the world.parents should invest time on their children like money.

Alonge with educational responsibilities it is also responsibitity of educational institution to involve the students in gaming at school it is note wastage of time support teach them which course could not .game teach them sportman ship, tolerence and make them active physically as well as mentally.like in finland no text is teach till 7 year only teach them decipiline in life which bring open up their abilities .

parents should take in their special consideration of their childrens physically exercise and its not responsibility of teacher their only responsibilty to teach them is not true.Although, parents think its teachers responsibility and teacher thing vice versa but it is cummulative responsibility of bth parents and teachers also.