Environment

Environmental issues with no doubt is a critical topic nowadays. It is argued that losing species represents the major reason that affects the environment, however, others believe that there are another reasons which have a vast effect on the environment more than it, such as global warming. An opinion will be reached out at the conclusion after discussing both views.

On the one hand, people believe that the extinction of some species constitute the primary reason for the environmental problems because it can affect the ecological balance negatively. For instance, the extinction of cats might lead to the increasing amount of rats which will have will affect the environmental balance eventually.

On the other hand, some people believe that global warming represents the main problem which affects the environment the most, including species. For example, when global warming happens it affects the weather and it makes changes thereof, such as having fewer areas of frozen mountains whereby the percentage of weather temperature will increase, which will result in the extinction of species, especially beers that lives on lower temperatures only and cannot accommodate in hectic weather. Thus, global warming is the main reason which affects the environment negatively.

In conclusion, it is felt that the loss of some species is not as the same importance as main importance as global warming which results in a range of problems that have an impact on species too. It is hoped that certain policies to be taken effectively to sustain its adverse impact on the environment.