Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility

Following the development of technology, environmental problems occur in a bunch of country around the world and it has become one of the most popular topics nowadays. As a matter of fact, environment has a significant effect on human’s health, therefore, preserving it as well as stopping the cause of pollution is being concerned carefully by many people. Further in this essay, I will discuss about the root of the complication along with the possible solution to address such scenario.

First and foremost, it is obvious that the population is booming with a quick rate of speed, because of that, it leads to an increase in transportation or factories. Accordingly, with the rise of machines, it comes with emission and more consumption of energy. Consequently, the demands for factories and other types of facilities would mean cutting down trees to make space for the construction, the ecology is likely to be damaged severely. Moreover, if trees are gone and exhaust from factories and vehicles is produced more, air pollution will get even worse than it is currently available.

Undoubtedly, environmental issues are also caused the lack of self-consciousness of each person. As easily seen in the society, there is a great amount of people who pay no attention to the sake of the environment, resultingly, they give themselves the privilege to do whatever they want, including polluting the earth. As a counter measure, government should apply and enforce stronger punishment to environment-damaging action like littering or illegally destroying nature. In addition, not only should government execute new laws to protect mother nature, but they should also educate the citizens more about protecting the surroundings.

In conclusion, since the problem can escalate unexpectedly, stopping the factors that damage the environment is extremely crucial as it would give a better living condition and create a better future for all humanity.