Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time doing physical activities. Agree or disagree

Following the development of technology, people tend to spend most of their time on electronic devices to study and entertain themselves. As a result, there is a number of parents who encourage their children to reduce screen time and do physical activities more often. Further in this essay, I will discuss deeper into the complication as well as giving some possible solutions.

First and foremost, as living standard has been rising recently, social expectation has also increased. Therefore, knowledge is highly valued in every single community. As a matter of fact, greater level of education means better opportunities for applying to high-quality schools or universities. Additionally, it is obvious that academical qualifications are incredibly crucial for children. Accordingly, it could gain them with a brighter future along with a more promising career. For that reason, youngsters are ought to focus on their studying and partly ignore physical activities. Since these exercises can be done after graduation, it will be most beneficial if kids concentrate mostly on their schoolings.

On the other hand, health is being considered as one of the most indispensable factors in modern age. Without a strong mental capability, students will not be able to learn well. Not only can physical activities relax and refresh a child’s mind, but it can also assist a teenager to work and earn knowledge more efficiently. Despite the loss of time to do homework, it would still bring noticeably positive effects to the school’s result of an adolescence. Moreover, outdoor exercises could easily provide a person with new relationship, due to that, children can make friends. These friendships are very handy because in the near future, youngsters are offered with more helps and supports from their acquaintances.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that intellectual quality is extremely significant in the society nowadays, however, young people should always care about their personal well-being as it is no less essential.