As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction.

To what extent do you agree with such a procedure?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words

Following the development of technology, people have invented various ways of improving mankind’s living not only psychologically but also physically. As a matter of fact, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare organs could bring to the world positive impacts but also possibly create some chaos within the society. Further in this essay, I will dive deeper into the situation and discuss about the potential outcomes.

First and foremost, it is obvious that body parts do not grow back, however, they can be replaced. As a result, cloning a person’s anatomy is a wonderful solution as people can now reproduce any body parts they demand. Not only can they can sustain life but also heal a person back to whole without a problem. In addition, this way would reduce the number of miserable people who had suffered from war and accidents. Moreover, these spare organs are no longer a rare thing for students, it gives them a good chance to study the body parts lively, not through pictures. Not just that, they also provide an amazing opportunity for scientists as well as researchers to experiment them, reduce the amount of drug testing time. Undoubtedly, cloning human beings is a truly mind-blowing gift as it could offer magnificent benefits by altering the biological aspect of a person in unimaginable ways.

On the other hand, the method is clearly a two-sided blade for its inhuman actions that affect directly on the artificial person. Undeniably, the new-born person is used and exploited on spare body parts but it poses many moral issues such as how cloned people should be treated. Controversially, they are also human just like any of the other, these artificial beings deserve as much human rights as anyone who created them. Furthermore, the money invested in the project of cloning is incredibly expensive and mostly believed to be unworthy, as a result, it might be better off used in other fields. Additionally, criminals can also now be able to fake their fingerprints for someone else, this could produce unforeseen problems. As a consequence, this method is extremely risky as it could generate a number of surprise factors.

In conclusion, although the idea of cloning human beings could bring wonderful and positive changes to the community, it ought to be forbidden as it would hold countless issues among the society.