As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction.To what extent do you agree with such a procedure. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 word

Currently, with the advancement of science and technology, cloning of humans has been becoming possibility. This concept is no longer science fiction, despite the horrors to many a person to get accepted with this issue. The cloning of animals has been occurring for several years up to now, which has now opened up the possibility into human beings. Although there are clear benefits to humankind of cloning to provide spare body parts, I believe it raises a number of worrying morality issues.

To begin with my stating, due to breakthroughs in medical science and improving diets, people are living much longer than in the past, which has brought with the certain problems. To the first sight of that admit, as people age, their organs can be used up, therefore, they need to be replaced. For example, if humans were cloned, their organs could then be useful for those of sick people. Thus, cloning would help in increasing the living rate as well as improving the life standard of people.

Nonetheless, human cloning is not coming with a reasonable and acceptable budgets. That could be the reason for which few people cannot afford. If they can accumulate money, they can also take benefits from cloning but can create somehow huge social problems. As a result, there are religious communities that strictly disapprove of cloning. It would involve creating other human beings and then eventually killing them in order to use their organs, which could be argued is murder. This is obviously a sin according to religious texts. Through those such mentioned above, to my own views, I strongly admit that cloning humans has caused more than a single issue to the whole society and the private livings.

In conclusion, in spite of bringing many advantages to human beings in terms of providing alternate organs or other dangerous task-replacements, cloning would definitely horrify almost people those who are living with morality and standard of religious texts. In my brief, I suppose that the balance of using and applying this such kind of technology must be in handling rightly to avoid the damages into the people’s significant living values.