Some people say that parents shoud encourage thier children to take parts in organized group activities in thier free time,others say that it's important for them to learn how occupay themselves on their own

Nowadays, youngsters in the current contemporary society are having larger spare time than the previous generations. Hence, a minority of individuals believe that parents should encourage their children to participate in outdoor groups. Whereas others argue children should developing skills and knowledge on their own. The further essay will discuss both views and give opinion to the notion above.

On the one hand, take part in organized group and outdoor activities not only increase childrens’ sociably skills but also develope their knowledge in several aspects. For instance, parents in Western countries often encourage kids participate in sport clubs and scientific groups in the early ages in order to build a good stadard skills for them. As a result, western kids often have more competitive skills and a logical mind of thinking than the eastern ones. Moreover, make new relationship and enhancing the spirit of learning during outdoor activities play an essential part in improving childrens’ EQ. However, this method still consist few disadvantage namely, kids won’t have perseverance or don’t have self-studying skill.

On the other hand, leaving youngsters learn how to occupy themselve also help them training their deligents and have a plethora of breakthrough in self-studying. In particularly, develops their careers on their own will have a positive influence on improving their strengths and independence skills from their parents. Moreover, occupy spent their spare time alone not only leave them find effective learning methods on all subject on their own but also make kids know how to use free time effectively. Nevertheless, according to pharmacologists, this methods could influence and make youngsters more introverted and have a unsociable perspective.

In conclusion, both educating methods have it own benefits and weaknesses. Parents should encourage kids to use both methods parallel in order to develope overall and adaptable to many situations.