Different people have different approaches to life. Some prefer daily routines while others enjoy having new experiences. Which category do you fall into and why?

Give reasons for your answer and use specific examples to support your answer.

To the joy of living, different individuals could apply the various means to fullfill their own. There have been those who are looking for stable daily-routine-life; meanwhile, others could seek for having different experiences to gain knowledge. To my point of view, I would prefer the life with full of experiences that could bring a lot of benefits.

First and foremost, people prefer unchangable daily routines because they are afraid of the unknown risks which an unstable life could bring. For a clue, the average millennial workers often think their day-to-day office work is tedious. Being still on the thought, they accept doing those tasks every day, since they believe in such a steady job will help them become more financially secure in the old age. Furthermore, some people find it perfectly comfortable to live a settled life. They do not need to learn about new happenings or even challengings in the outside world as they love to live a peaceful life with their family.

On the other hand, to my thoughful suggestion, a colorful life with new experiences bears numerous benefits. Firstly, having different backgrounds makes a person gain knowledge daily, thereby developing themselves. Currently, in a dynamic world, most companies will hire people with rich experience due to the fact that these people can quickly adapt to new situations. Secondly, living a colorful life helps people to have more faith in life by finding more joy in different aspects of life. It is a fact that the suicide rate in developed countries with a day-to-day work culture like Japan is increasing; they even have a forest called the suicide forest. One of the reasons for this alarming situation is that Japanese workers are losing interests in life after days of doing repeatable jobs. Experiencing new things helps people get more creative and handful in mind about life, thereby improving problems like the happened in Japan.

In conclusion, those several reasons could explain why people prefer an unchanged daily routine. However, in my certain perspective, the benefits of a life with full of experiences hugely outweigh that of a stable life somehow and being worth considering to settle and retain the joy for all the good.