Different people have different approaches to life. Some prefer daily routines while others enjoy having new experiences. Which category do you fall into and why?

Give reasons for your answer and use specific examples to support your answer.

Every single individual has various ways to interact with life. While some like to have day-to-day schedules with all that in life going unaltered, others embrace everyone's life of the new encounters that life brings to the table, and this statement also tells a part of the direction of my life.

Certain individuals love to change and experience new things to have more knowledge belong to this planet. This sort of individuals feel invigorated on the off chance that they go for interesting aspects. Albeit some of the time attempting new things is considered as expensive, individuals appreciate spending time going all over the Earth like reading a new detective novel. Astronauts, for example, are people who love to explore space. Thanks to exploration trips like going to the moon, we humans have initially found a solution to bring people to live there when the planet has not had enough space for humans to live anymore. To my personal, I love to attempt new things since this upgrades my involvement with the life and in the manners which I live on. Besides, I am an individual who respects to investigate and I switch extremely quick, since I feel bored from rehashing exactly the same things.

On the orther side of thinkings, certain individuals do not favour investigating new things and they are adhere to their schedules. Such individuals, even, will generally visit similar spots since they feel it is the best place for them. For example, my parents always tend not to like to travel far to their unknown places, or oversea, where they have never been. They think it is a place that will not be suitable for them, so as on their travels, they only choose places in the countries that they have been through to make a vacation.

All in all, being receptive and embracing new valuable encounters can make a superior individual. This is the most ideal way to determine delight thoughts in life throughout everyday living happenings and to make one flexible and various.