Some people say that the best way to discourage smoking is to make smoking illegal in public places. Other people say that this is not enough and that other measures are needed. Discuss both these views, and give your opinion.

In the modern developing society, smoking could be a currently global concern for most of the country those who disire to protect the whole health, and prevent the upcoming diseases. While many a person argues that smoking should be prohibited in public places, some others suggest enforcing essential measures. I strongly agree with both sides of the view and I would like to elaborate on it in details with the below explanation-essay.

On the first edge of thinking, smoking ban in public places helps to build a better healthy lifestyle for smokers and avoid bad impacts to other people surrounded and even the non-smokers. For more details, illegal smoking in companies, restaurants, or parks can help to decrease the time of smoking of a single individual. As a result, the smokers do not have a lot of time for lighting a cigarette leading to easily to reduce bad habit of smoking. Moreover, the limitation of the places for smoking also prevents other people from hamful effects of smoke; therefore, save people from smoke-related diseases.

On the other hand, governments ought to consider social-learning classes about the damage of smoking; especially, initial lessons for students from when they were a child. In particular, the national education programmes should include several periods for pros and cons of smoking and guide them all the clear mindset about cigarettes. Furthermore, the national television channels should air some anti-smoking shows to consolidate people’s awareness about harmfulness of smoking. To my certain experience and views, I totally consult that non-smoking regulations could be considered as “a must” for the fresher and brighter green-living environment.

In brief, smoking is the unhealthy reaction what should be prohibited on public places and applied extra regulations for anti-smoking. In fact, all of these measures will help decrease smokers and create a balance living atmosphere for human beings.