As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction.

To what extent do you agree with such a procedure?

A minority of individuals in the current contemporary society, the ideas of cloning in oder to increase equality in work and provide spare part is becoming closer to the reality. Wheras others believe that this is horrible and should not be turn to reality.The further essay will discuss both sides and give the opinion to the issue above.

On the one hand, cloning techonogy could help citizens develope and modernize different industries a country. For instance, in health industries, scientist and pharmacologist can use clone to replace human in risky experiment that have a substantial effect on individuals's life. Hence, human can minimize the amount of time for vaccine research and others and other medicines. Furthermore, clones being supllied for hospitality could be consider as one of the most important benefit. In fact without thinking about humanity, this is a plethora of breakthrough in the development of the world.

On the other hand, although cloning technology brings several ginormous benefits for inhabitants, the amount of finance and time to create them are trinormous. In general, sicentists need to invest not only in facilities but also the resources. Thus, the world will lose a large amount of fortune and timefun for the others fields' development

In conclusion, from my perspective, i do not agree with this notion. People should apply this techonogy for animals rather than human. Otherwise it will have a momentous influence on the world’s budget.