Some people believe that the best way to produce a happier society is to ensure that only small differences between the richest and the poorest members. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Class distinction between rich and poor has been always considered as a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinions. To a certain extent, this disparity is the principal reason affects directly to the concept about prosperity in people’s perspectives. As far as I am concerned, I have almost no doubt about that a happier society which can be achieved by ensuring that the richest and the poorest beings have only small differences.

It seems to confirm the idea that when coming to happiness, currency and love are the two obvious vital elements. Money represents for material contentment, in contrast feeling stand in for mental cherishness. In fact, rich people usually rely on their property into luxurious brand as well as lavishness party as a pastime while those who live in a bad conditon without belongings have to save every penny for other objects. Additionally, most of gladness of the poor come from the time they spend for gathering with their family on which is not often available in wealthy families. Therefore, mutual jealousy is inevitable and these are the two root causes of the family for not having a certain happiness.

Furthermore, there is no doubt that level of earning impact upon the status of society and its happiness. Colossal source of income would bring poor people to equal life-style of society or to reach their dream easily and this will create a sense of equality among them. For instance, in the most of the Asian countries, especially Korean, people of high social class do not like to make friends with a person who is living in slum conditions; owing to the fact that they think that will lower their position. Anyhow, from my perspectives, when they have the same income and the life-style then a non-individual likes to think about others’ background status.

In conclusion, the inequality among wealthy and poverty is unavoidable in today’s modern society. From my points of views, balancing these states and keeping it to an appropriate level is the ultimate solution otherwise due to the fact that a massive difference would lead to a series of many crictical issues particularly a smaller amount of a happy society.