Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

In the current contemporary society, video games play an important role in the entertainment industry and the development of human’s mindset. A monority of individuals believe that playing game have a negligible impact and help users gain many benefits. Whereas others claim it have a negative influent on inhabitants. The essay below will discuss both views and give the opinion to the issue above.

On the one hand, these entertainment technologies can increase our analytical and creativity skills. For instance, players could spend time on create games, design their own town or even manage a entire city in virtual space. Hence, these processes motivate individuals to use their own mind. However, individuals can gain lots of informations from playing games or even increase their knowledge. Thus, one of the greatest advantages is practising work with using imagination are fully included.

On the other hand, alot of youngsters spent several hours each day on playing, grinding and finishing tasks or leveling their characters through the games without doing homework and having lacking sleep, over-playing the games possibly lead to severe myopia. Furthermore, this daily living circulation will impact their perseverance and deligence in study. In general. Based on these compelling evidence, it appears that video games have a big influence on children's lives not only school works and also their body health.

In conclusion, video games have many benefits such as improvement in learning ability and entertainment, the disadvantage of the games is really bad and can cause fatal mind to children. Therefore, users should manage and understand the the important of playing video game correctly to get full development.