Social and modern trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to make the living more colorful, especially online. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should live in what we are having and feel comfortable. To what extent do you agree with these statements?

With the innovation of the technology, social media is considered as one of the most effective tools to create new and unique trends, particularly young generation. It is claimed that those tendencies are generated with the purpose of entertaining the online community. While some people donot prefer to follow them and enjoy the conditions which they have as well as feel satisfied. In my perspective, I agree with the second notion and this essay will discuss about my opinion somehow.

On the one hand, almost modern trends are derived from the famous individuals to create the up to date phenomenon for the social community. For instance, in current, Tiktok is one of the most popular applications that the celebrities use much more to upload videos in which they dance or sing. Afterthat, they build a new waves for their fans who almost are the younger to catch on. Therefore, social media is one of the most potential worlds existing the trendings which are satisfying for many a person and they can enjoy absolutely in their surrounding.

On the flip side, many people realize that the modern trends arenot necessary and meaning for the practical living. In view of the fact that following those trendings is one impact which make people spend much time on investing to set up videos or searching webs. It is really a dramatic watse, while plenty of works need to be completed. Moreover, people should enhance the knowledge via the efficient books or films, not only surfing the internet. Thus, it is not essential to pursue the new trends and instead of that forcusing on the real factor which the living feel more comfortable.

To breif, following the lastest trendings is an attractive experience, however, they only exist for a while and then disappear. Thus, individuals in particularly young generator should pay attention on more the real factor which are important and value in life.