Social and modern trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to make the living more colorful, especially online. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should live in what we are having and feel comfortable. To what extent do you agree with these statements?

With the innovation of the technology, social media is considered as one of the most effective tools to create new and unique trends, particularly towards the young generation. It is claimed that those tendencies are generated with the purpose of entertaining the online community. While some people do not prefer to follow them and enjoy the conditions which they have as well as feel satisfied with the inside. In my perspectives, I agree with the second notion and this essay will explain about my opinions somehow.

On the one hand, almost modern trends are derived from the famous individuals to create the up-to-date phenomenons for the social community. For instance, in current, Tiktok is one of the most popular applications that the celebrities use much more to upload videos in which they dance or sing. After that, they build a new wave for their fans who almost are the youngsters to catch on. Therefore, social media is one of the most potential worlds existing the trendings which are considered as satisfying for many a person and they can enjoy absolute in their surroundings.

On the flip side, many people realize that the modern trends are not necessary and meaningful for the practical living. In the view of fact that following those trendings is one considerable impact which makes people spend much time on investing to set up videos or searching websites. It is really a dramatic waste, while plenty of work need to be completed instead. Moreover, people should enhance the knowledge via the efficient books or films, not only surfing on the internet. Thus, it is not essential to pursue the new trends and instead of that focusing on the real factors which the living can be felt more comfortable. To my own supports, I totally consume that living in the reality with sastifaction will definitely bring to the owners of life more than a happy.

In brief, following the lastest trendings is an attractive experience, however, they only exist for a while and then disappear withou leaving any trace for the users. Thus, individuals in particularly the young generation ought to pay attention on more with the real factors which are important and valuable in life.