The treat of nuclear power weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.

The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Since the evolution of nuclear industry, the world has entered a new page of development and energy. These days, nuclear weapons become a serious threat to the world peace. Otherwise, exploiting nuclear energy provides a clean, cheap and abundant source of energy.

Nuclear weapons are known to provide cheap and clean energy. Firstly, nuclear weapon generates more electricity than any other available option on Earth. As a result, more people will avail electricity at cheaper rates which could bring development to our populations. There is ample evidence to suggest nuclear plant under controlled environment generates less nuclear waste. For example, power plants in developing countries not only provide electricity but also help in raising people from poverty which in turn helps small scale businesses to flourish. Sadly, this task of providing cheap and efficient energy can’t be achieved with other available energy plants. Therefore, nuclear powerplant is the best available to our planet

Finally, since nuclear powerplant is low cost to operate and a reliable source of energy. in other words, public expenditure of a country can be drastically brought down for providing day to day activities and this can be utilized in other sectors. similarly, we have enough deposits of uranium. For instance, a study published by W.H.O in 2003 found that people who live near nuclear plants don't have any chronic diseases. So it is clear that nuclear weapons are superior.

To conclude, nuclear weapons outweigh the disadvantages and they should be promoted for a better living for humans.