The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.

The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Global calm is sustained by the risk of atomic defense, and fusion power supplies reasonable and clear energy as well. There are a number of advantages of nuclear technology than its adverse sides. In my opinion, I strongly believe the mentioned notion due to the economic advantages of nuclear power and also it supplies washed zeal although there are some downsides of atomic energy.

Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that nuclear technology is cost effectives, and the power is generated by implement a plant with the help of professional people those who are subject matter expert in this field. In addition to that there are no need to that much labor as need for traditional power generation company. Moreover, for fusion power there is no need to fuel like oil, gas or coal as input parameter and its use only some atomic chemical. Apart from that this plant generate fresh and bioenergy. To cite an example, many nations such as USA, France, Russia uses this technology as their great source of electricity. Nowadays, it is also used in medical faculty to treat some severe diseases like cancer.

On the other hand, the area where nuclear plant is installed and suddenly some incident happens in that area, the total locality suffers for this incident and unable to live people in that area and all type of cultivation is closed. The lack of professional engineer is also a barrier to run this type of plant.

In conclusion, multination peace is well balanced by the risk of nuclear weapon and atomic power supplies economic and fresh electricity. Although there is some adverse impact, I believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.